Warhammer 40,000 Imperial Bunker

This bunker had been siting around as an unfinished terrain piece for quite awhile so I decided that it needed to be finished. The bunker is made of foamboard and photo matting.

IMG_7081

I applied a textured paint to the whole of the bunker to make it look like concrete.

IMG_7088

I then drybrushed it with a light grey to bring out the texture.

IMG_7091

After that I applied an Imperial Aquila using tweezers and a sponge.

IMG_7093

I then applied a black wash to the bunker to tone it down.

IMG_7096

To finish I added a brown wash to the bunker, and a rust wash in random spots to make the bunker less monotone.

This is the final product:

IMG_7103

Until next time,

– MinisMuse

Leave a Reply to This Post

